More than 3000 worldwide Five-star reviews. 100000s of copies downloaded! Begin the epic, thrilling, and deeply romantic journey into the Hidden world with the first 4 books in the series readers call “addictive” “riveting” “magical” and "captivating from the first chapter.”*

Ryann Carroll has just run into the guy who saved her life ten years ago. You might think she'd be happy to see him again. Not exactly. She's a bit underdressed (as in skinny-dipping) and he's not supposed to exist. 
Lad knows the law of his people all too well: Don't get careless and Don't get caught.
It's allowed his race to live undetected in this world for thousands of years, mentioned only in flawed and fading folklore. Lad's never been able to forget about Ryann since that night ten years ago. When he sees her again, his fascination re-ignites and becomes a growing desire that tempts him to break all the rules. He isn’t supposed to even talk to a human, much less fall in love with one.
And the timing is atrocious. The Assemblage is coming, the rift between the Light and Dark is widening. Lad may have to trade his own chance at happiness to keep the humans, especially Ryann, blissfully ignorant and safe. 

Ryann Carroll thought she knew who she was… a small-town Southern girl just trying to survive her parents’ messy divorce and find some peace for herself. She thought she knew what she wanted… a summer job, a car, a first date that didn’t suck, and NO complications from a serious relationship. But now… she’s not only in love, her boyfriend part of an ancient race that’s lived secretly among humans for thousands of years. Things could hardly get more complicated than that. 
What's more, she’s learned the world’s top celebrities… those actors, musicians, athletes, and politicians who seem a little too beautiful and talented to be true… actually are. They’re not human, and they’re using their glamour and the increasing popularity of fan pods to control more and more humans. But why? 
With her best friend leaving soon to join the fan pod of a famous actor, Ryann has to find out the answer. True friendship will take Ryann from rural Mississippi to the glittering city of Los Angeles. And true love will take her to places she never expected to go…

Ryann is torn between two kings… two brothers. The Light king is her first love. The Dark king came through when she needed him most and won her heart. 
But an even bigger problem threatens them all. The unsuspecting human population of the world hangs in the balance of an approaching war between the two courts. Powerful fan pods have transformed the face of the country. The Dark Council’s plan is almost accomplished, and they are nearly ready to reveal themselves and take back rulership of the world, as it was in the old days before the history books were written.

Ryann will have to learn to balance her own dark and light sides-- and somehow make the right choice between two tempting and powerful guys-- or face the consequences of a wrong decision eternally and watch her family and the entire human world fall under the oppression of the Dark Court.

THE SWAY (Bonus Novella)
A member of the Dark Court, Vancia has spent her life among humans—together but separate, hiding in plain sight. Now Pappa says it’s time to put her glamour to use against the unsuspecting humans and, worse, agree to an arranged political marriage with a guy she’s never even met.

Fans of Cassandra Clare, Veronica Roth, Kiera Cass, Julie Kagawa, Stephenie Meyer, Lauren Kate, Holly Black, or Becca Fitzpatrick will LOVE The Hidden Saga series. Click BUY NOW to Give in to the Glamour and enter the Hidden world TODAY!

Continue The Hidden Saga:
Book 4: Hidden Darkness (features a long-awaited wedding!) 
Book 5: Hidden Danger
Book 6: Hidden Desire
Book 7: Hidden Game
Book8: Hidden Magic
Book 9: Hidden Hero

Book 10: Hidden Heir 

The first three books of the HIDDEN SAGA plus bonus companion novella The Sway for a special price